No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,906 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rick Hendrick Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Walterboro, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i waited 3 hours for an oil change...

              Well i waited 3 hours for an oil change and a car wash and i had an appointment on Friday 2/3/17. As this was my first visit to the service dept., after being helped i sat in front of the service desk area for an hour before someone told me that there was a lounge that i could wait in. I also ordered and paid in full for some parts for my 2017 Impala on that day and was told they would be in the following Monday 2/6/17 around lunch time. After not hearing at all from the parts dept. I called on Thursday 2/9/17 to check and see if they were in only to be put on hold for 10 minutes so the parts dept. could try to find them only to be told that they didn't know where they were but 'they should be here by now'. I was also told that 'they would probably be here on Friday 2/10/17 and they would be calling me'. Well it is Saturday 2/11/17 and I still haven't heard anything about where my parts are???? Overall not impressed

              Walterboro, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and easy

              It was fast and easy

              Porcupine, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service place! they are very good at...

              Best Service place! They are very good at customer service here!

              Mount Pleasant, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sid took time to explain the service i...

              Sid took time to explain the service I needed. He did a thorough and professional job. Thank you, Sid, and Rick Hendrick Chevy technicians.

              Folly Beach, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing much i could say about them

              Nothing much I could say about them

              Wando, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vey pleased

              Vey pleased

              Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, wayne is great.

              Great service, Wayne is great.

              Summerville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy!

              Quick and easy!

              Bonneau, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good organization!

              Good organization!

              Meggett, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service.

              Fast and friendly service.

              Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terry meets us as soon as we arrived to...

              Terry meets us as soon as we arrived to get our Vehicle Service . Terry in the Service Dept. was very friendly and very helpful. Great team work.

              Moncks Corner, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Upset that rack and pinion went out on my...

              Upset that rack and pinion went out on my Colorado With only 53k miles on it. Last bow tie I will Buy

              Walterboro, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service.

              Great customer service.

              Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was really friendly and helpful....

              Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Everything completed in a timely manner

              Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor, pat etheridge has...

              My service advisor, Pat Etheridge has taken care of both of our Rick Hendricks Chevrolet vehicles. Pat has a great personality and always eager to greet you, always keeping me informed about the work progress on my vehicle when its in for service or repair. He is very knowledgeable and great to deal with. He is the reason we come to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet for service and vehicle purchases, knowing we will be taken care of. Cynthia Persin

              Johns Island, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always awesome service

              Always awesome service

              North Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wayne provided superior service. He was...

              Wayne provided superior service. He was able to provide a loaner car until my car was repaired.

              N Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X