Customer Testimonials

We aim to make the experience as safe, seamless, and convenient as possible. From sales to service, Rick Hendrick Chevrolet is here to ensure you have the best possible experience.


Great Dealership in Charleston


Chevy Dealership with Positive Reviews


Highly Rated Chevy Dealership


Great Chevy Dealership Review

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

David Graupner seemed to really know what he was talking about and a very genuine man. Hard to find a salesman that wants the best for all parties involved. I would come back again just for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

David Graupner was great explaining everything about the C8 Corvette. This is a car I may someday look to purchase and a lot of information I needed I got from David. Great person to work with!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I bought a Chevy traverse. My salesman was deepak. He was absolutely the best. Knowing about the vehicle. We drove it to my house to show my husband. Love the car and will buy again from Deepak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I just want to give a huge shout out to Don Demuth at the Rick Hendricks Chevrolet dealership in Charleston, SC for providing excellent customer service. I initially contacted Don and he made everything easy. Please understand I am 3 ½ hours away from Charleston and after 10 minutes on the phone, I decided to travel to Charleston. Don truly making my experience with them a great one, and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Bought my second car from Cam Brittian somewhat recently, both times he has been incredible, very knowledgeable and kind, highly suggest buying a car from him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Cam B. wrecks shop when it comes to selling cars and trucks! 2019 chevy Silverado LD

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Great dealership! Ask for Cam - he’s a great guy, knows his cars, and will go above and beyond to get you into the right car for you! Bought my Malibu with him a year ago and almost every day it puts a smile on my face as I start the engine! :-)Also their repair/maintenance center is always on top of their game as well, which is a great bonus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Deepak Rathore Is a great salesman to deal with, we bought 2 cars same day..With no pressure, He listened to our needs and followed through!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Extremely helpful and stress-free experience at Hendrick Chevrolet! Ask for Dale!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I had a very good experience at Rick Hendricks Chevrolet, my salesman Deepak was a very efficient employee and he is an asset to your company. I will recommend Rick Hendricks Chevrolet to all that I know and love.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review