Customer Testimonials

We aim to make the experience as safe, seamless, and convenient as possible. From sales to service, Rick Hendrick Chevrolet is here to ensure you have the best possible experience.

 


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Chevy Dealership with Positive Reviews


Highly Rated Chevy Dealership


Great Chevy Dealership Review

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Simply Awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

This is the 2nd time my vehicle was serviced. The oil changed and tires rotated. and the 2nd time the air in the tires were not adjusted to the recommended levels.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Wayne was awesome as always. Very responsive and eager to assist.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Everyone at Rick Hendrick was very helpful and friendly. The service I had performed was routine maintenance, and I got a clean bill of health. Love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great! Friendly and Fast Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Friendly staff, kept me informed about vehicle and time line

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great Service Department! Pat Ethridge is my Service Advisor and always takes great care of me and my service needs for my truck...outstanding service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

It was great! Logan our salesperson was very friendly and not pushy. He gave us great customer service. Went for an oil change and came home with a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Dana in service really went above and beyond. Immediately diagnosed my truck, got it in right away and kept me updated. I was even able to get a courtesy car from her which helped me out tremendously. Excellent service! Thank you so much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review