Customer Testimonials

We aim to make the experience as safe, seamless, and convenient as possible. From sales to service, Rick Hendrick Chevrolet is here to ensure you have the best possible experience.

 


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Great Dealership in Charleston


Chevy Dealership with Positive Reviews


Highly Rated Chevy Dealership


Great Chevy Dealership Review

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

This is without a doubt the best dealership in Charleston to buy a vehicle from. From being greeted at the door to test driving and finalizing the deal it was a smooth process and Les went above and beyond the call of duty to make my truck buying experience wonderful. i’ll be back when i need another truck and will always recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Came in to look at trucks and got to work with Alex D, Jeremiah F, and I think cannot praise them enough. they were incredibly personable and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. They even helped me transport my new truck home so i didn't have go drive my car home and uber back. they were so patient with me and were just a pleasure overall. They even laughed at my jokes and pretended I was funny 😆 . thank yall so much! I’m so in love with my Colorado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Alan Kelly was the sales agent that handled my purchase of a 2020 Malibu. He was very nice, friendly, and sincere. The dealership was clean and appealing. All the employees I encountered were friendly. The day after I purchased the car, I had a couple of questions and a salesman named Jazz helped me with some of the electronics questions I had. Very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Our salesman Lukasz Sokolowski & our F&I guy Seth Tabor were very attentive and helpful with the purchase of our new car on the 16th and 17th of March. They answered all our questions and satisfied all our needs. It was our first visit to your dealership and we were happy with all that we saw. By the way we love our Lexus. We look forward to our future dealings with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I give a 5 star rating (100 percent) to Mr. Dale who did an excellent job. I should visit the same place again in future when I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Don Demuth is an exceptional salesman and goes out of his way to help you make the right decision in purchasing a vehicle at the very best price. I have bought two vehicles in the 6 months, a Tahoe High Country Premier and a Premier Bolt EV. Rick Chevrolet is lucky to have Don! Thank you Don, Papa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Every time I come to purchase a vehicle I always get excellent service. This time I brought my mom and they went above and beyond for her. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was looking on cargurus and saw a used 2015 chevrolet traverse that had everything I wanted. I contacted the dealer and they quickly responded to my inquiry. I made an appointment for the following day after work and then I was told who I needed to speak with when I got to dealership. That person was Bob Akison. Bob was great. The nicest sales person I have ever dealt with. I was pretty much satisfied with the transaction the only thing was that the finance guy did not go over interest rate with me and I did not realize it ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Dennis Davis help me . He was outstanding. Polite friendly. Explained everything well. Extremely professional. I was very impressed with his time he spent with me explaining what I needed and why. Showed me my old tires and explained to me the condition they were in. And gave me many options on new tires showed me tires and explained the difference in them. No sales pitch no pressure to buy the most expensive. And my question. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great experience cant say enough good things about the entire team they did it fast and smooth. No hassle and no haggle very happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I found my 2018 Chevy Suburban online, Dale from Hendrick contacted me within minutes of my inquiry, this happened on Feb. 24th and on Feb. 27th I flew from Northwest Ohio to Charleston SC to pick-up my truck. The service I received was impeccable and I would buy another vehicle from Hendricks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

The lease on my 2018 Equinox was due to end in a few months and I was actually planning on buying it, until I spoke and worked with Bob Adkison on purchasing a 2021 Equinox. Bob was very friendly, knowledgeable, and made sure I got everything I wanted on the new Equinox. Since Rick Hendrick had none in stock with all the features I wanted, Bob searched and found one at another dealership for me. He had the Equinox picked up the next day, detailed, and had all-weather floor liners installed. The new Equinox was gassed up and ready for me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This was my second time purchasing a car from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet and as always David Breiding got me right. He is definitely the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great experience from start to finish Tyler James was amazing to work with few hours after truck hit lot upgraded and detailed. Awesome! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This was my first time purchasing from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. I’ve been to many other dealerships in the past and have dealt with many sales associates. My experience at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet was by far the best so far. Thanks to great communication, knowledge, and attitude from my salesman, Dale Rowland. Quick and painless!!! Thank you to all at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I bought a 2021 Tahoe from David Breiding at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Charleston and he couldn't have been a better salesperson to deal with. Even thought the vehicle was still in transit (was not yet at the dealership) he helped make sure it was the exact model I was looking for. Great communication and helped set up everything (On-Star, Apple CarPlay, etc.). Thank you again, David, I would recommend you to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Between my house and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Charleston, SC, there must be four, perhaps five Chevy dealers and I'd pass them all again to get the level of customer care received by David Breiding, sales associate, and Tony Holt, GSM. Their attention to my wants and needs was exceptional and extraordinary. With Chevy Tahoes in short supply, Tony made it a point to cast a wide net to find exactly what I wanted and he delivered. Speaking of delivery, the experience - the speed, friendliness, and attention to detail was more than what I could have asked. It'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Charleston 53 reviews Claimed Car Dealers, Auto Repair, Auto Parts & Supplies Open7:30 AM - 8:00 PM Hours updated 3 weeks ago Share Your Experience Did they respond quickly? COVID-19 Updates Edit Contact the business for more information about recent service changes. Photos & videos See all 36 photos Photo of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Charleston - Charleston, SC, United States. Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Located Under The Big American Flag At 1500 Savannah Highway Charleston South Carolina Photo of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Charleston - Charleston, SC, United States. The Best Military Discount Of Any Car Company. Travel Assistance Available Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Charleston ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Lukas was very helpful in our purchase of a new well equipped white 2020 Silverado Z71 1500. Thanks very much for making our purchase go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Don Demuth and entire management team were fantastic. Bought car from 1100 miles away and made me aware of every flaw before I got there. Actually looked better than anticipated. Thanks for honesty and integrity - this is the way to do business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Rick Hendrick Chevy. I honestly didn't plan to buy a car the day I went in, but the salesman I worked with, Zach Sidman, did such a good job of making me feel valued, welcomed, and answered all my questions without being pushy or trying to sell me something I didn't want that I left with a 2021 Camaro 1SS 1LE. He was very knowledgeable, and did a great job of giving me the info I needed regarding pricing without wasting my time, which is one of the main reasons I decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Had a good experience purchasing a certified used chevy truck. Could have been a little quicker but I guess that's the nature of the beast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great job Alex. Would definitely buy from you again. Keep up good work. It took a longer than expected and didn’t get detailed but will bring it by for that. Kent Tipton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

David Breiding was wonderful to work with! He knows his GM products well and makes it clear that he wants to get the very best deal for you! Highly highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Wasn?t planning on buying a car, merely to test drive to see if I wanted to go further. Howeve? They made it quite easy. Found terms I wanted, financed me easily, and I drove home with a new car. As for the buying process, they had the vehicle I wanted and made it happen. If I could have anything improved - it?s the waiting in the little room or cubicles - I don?t know what takes so very long. All seems moving along nicely, and then you just sit and wait and wait. I?m sure each ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Ask for Logan! The best salesman!No high pressure! Very professional and personable! We love our Christmas purchase! Thank you for making everything a smooth transition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service by Jireh and Tyler. Overall a very positive experience. They were very responsive via text and email and made the overall experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Just recently purchased a vehicle (2018 Chevy Tahoe) through Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Charleston, and was very pleased with my experience there. Jeremiah Freeman was great to work with, very personable, and was able to help me to get into the vehicle I really wanted rather than settling for something else. The entire team rallied to get me the deal I was looking for, and I am very happy with the vehicle, but even more so with the care and engagement of the Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Charleston Team. Would definitely go to them again when it's time for my next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Recently purchased a new 2020 Silverado LTZ. Tyler was BEYOND AWESOME, and made the experience personable and comfortable. Highly recommend contacting him for a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Just bought a 2021 Suburban Premier at Hendrick Chevrolet. Had a good experience and felt Lucas and team treated me fairly. I recommend others stop by and see what they have to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I recently bought a 2020 Silverado 2500 Hd diesel. I love it!! I worked with Bob Adkison! Everything went smooth and answered all my questions!! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Really enjoyed working with Brian Evans. I must say that Brain is the first salesman I've worked with that didn't seem pushy or eager to make a sell. Was really able to just talk to him about the vehicle I wanted and I feel he went above what was required in order to make that happen for me. Have passed his name on to others so they may have the same experience I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

We recently purchased a Traverse. Dale was our salesman, and he was great! Would highly recommend them to anyone. Smooth purchasing process and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Recently went in as my lease was about to be up. Bob helped me get into a new vehicle without any hassle. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I recommend this dealership and definitely recommend you ask for Bob! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

My experience at the Rick Hendrick Chevrolet in Charleston was INCREDIBLE. Their employees showed me great hospitality and provided great care and service as they helped me test and purchase a 2020 Chevy Trax. Their facility radiates cleanliness and organization as shown on their tour of the dealership. Their location featured a vast selection of vehicles and they relayed options that worked vest for my lifestyle and budget. I, especially, received help from BOB ADKISON, who explained the process of trading in my old vehicle and selecting a new one. He explained the logistics of the car I chose thoroughly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I went into this dealership to purchase a vehicle and man was the service amazing. My guy David Gruapner was absolutely phenomenal. His knowledge on cars is unmatched and he displays excellent professionalism! Thanks David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

David Breiding was excellent in selling us the perfect truck. From his knowledge of Silverados and Colorado’s to knowing the rebates and incentives. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I was impressed to come across this dealership! Kudos to Rick Hendrick Chevy for hiring a fluent bilingual salesman with excellent demeanor! I wish I’d gone here sooner! Thank you David Breiding for your expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Bob Adkison is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and an asset to Hendrick Chevrolet. He is willing to answer all of your questions regardless of the time even if it keeps him late at the office. Because of his efforts, you leave a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

David Breiding is an absolute stud. Super professional and very easy to work with. Put me in the right car and gave me options too so i felt better with my decision. Thank you so much david B !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I am still a little new to Charleston area and when i went to your dealership, David Breiding greeted me and my son with positive attitude and wanted to immediately see what we were looking for. We spent a few minutes with him and realized he is a very sharp guy and really knows the Chevrolet brand. I am currently looking for a used vehicle and will definitely be back to see David when ready. Thanks again for providing such professional staff as buying a car is not always the most pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Had an excellent experience visiting Hendrick Chevrolet while in town. David Breiding was phenomenal and right to the point. Thank you David B ! U are truly the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Stopped in to take a look at the 2020 Blazer. Looking for information, and not quite ready to purchase. Met with David Breiding, to discuss options, packages and basically get "hands on" time with the Blazer. The build quality looks on par with most Japanese imports. Features and performance for the $$ looks very respectable. I was not pushed into a premature purchase, and did have a pleasant follow up call, just to check in on my thought process and time line. Will do a bit more research and planning to return in a few months, when it's time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Recently been needing a new and reliable car for me and have been searching for the longest. They had just what I wanted and David was very understanding with me. Talked me through the process and completed it in no time. Will be back for sure for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I had been looking for a semi-used vehicle for some time and looked all around the South East. With no luck and no dealership willing to work with me I decided to check out a local dealership here in Charleston, SC. As soon as I arrived at Rick Hendrick Chevy, David Breiding was there to welcome me with a friendly hello. I chatted with him for a second and he immediately knew what I was looking for. I think I looked over 4-5 trucks and David knew each of them to a T. He was extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Bob Adkinson was extremely helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle. It was raining that day and he made the experience better than it could have been due to the rain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

David Graupner is extremely knowledgeable of all GM products. He is charismatic and easy to work with. I would highly recommend going to David G!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

My family and I were recently traveling through SC on the way to drop off our daughter to college when my Chevy Silverado broke down. The first dealer did not help us - I called Rick Hendrick and spoke to Randy Batson and immediately they got me in, diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts and got me on my way. Both the dealership and specifically Randy could not have been more helpful to a family in need. If I were closer to SC, I would not buy a vehicle from anyone else after this experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Very very easy to work with helped me get my dream car in less than two days. I will recommend to everyone that I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Big shoutout to David Breiding for exposing me to the quality Chevrolet provides. Everyone in the low country should go see him at Rick Hendricks Chevy ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

We stopped by to see Bob Adkison as my Honda Accord had in excess of 291,000 miles and might be time for a new car. After we spoke for a bit he pulled up a new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox and we loved the car. He patiently went over all the features of the Equinox and made the entire process easy and fun. We certainly recommend you go see Bob Adkison and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet when you need your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

We stopped by to see Bob Adkison as my Honda Accord had 244.000 miles and might be time for a new car. After we spoke for a bit he pulled up a new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox and we loved the car. He patiently went over all the features of the Equinox and made the entire process easy and fun. We certainly recommend you go see Bob Adkison and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet when you need your new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Bob Adkison has sold me my last 2 trucks and has always made sure that my experience went smoothly. He’s the epitome of what a good salesman should be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Bob Adkison has sold me my last 2 trucks and has always gone above and beyond the expectations I have for a purchase. He cares for his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I really appreciate David Breiding's help with my car needs. I've always preferred Hyundai and he gets me. He was fast in answering my questions and addressing my reservation about buying a new car. Thank you, David, for your awesome customer service! You're one tough act to follow. I wish you more success!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I’ve always had dealerships to push to purchase a car from them but the knowledge and experience that David Brieding gave me from the time I came into the building until I signed for my truck was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

David Breiding was so helpful when buying my dream car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for the great experience, I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

David Breiding helped out a ton! Really appreciated the help I received on certain models. Good dealership and would definitely come back to purchase my first truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

The whole experience from the initial phone call to the dealership, to the test drive, purchase and after purchase customer service has been outstanding! Bob Adkison was just the kind of sales person we were looking for - no hype, no pressure, just great customer service. Would definitely do business with Bob and the dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Had a wonderful buying experience. Bob Adkison provided everything we needed both before, during and, even more importantly, after the sale without any of the hype or high pressure sales that you sometimes encounter. Will definitely do business with Bob again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

David Graupner was very helpful in servicing me. He was very kind and considerate of my wishes with what I was looking for. I am so grateful for his service and information he gave about each car I was interested in. Great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

I was shopping for a new truck and stoped by the dealership Saturday and spoke with Bob Adkison .Not only did I find a super looking Silverado Trail Boss but Bob got me a fantastic price and monthly payment. If you are looking for a new vehicle go see Bob.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

David Breiding went above and beyond when it came to helping find the right vehicle for me. From recommendations, to even reaching out to other dealers under the Rick Hendricks name. He is one of a kind and I will always come to him when I want to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

David Breiding is the man with a game plan. Very professional and also very welcoming will recommend to Anyone in search of new/used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

David Breiding was very knowledgeable, efficient, and straight to the point with the information he provided for me when I was trying to list my options for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We are truly grateful for David Breiding.You are very hardworking,accomodating,effective and efficent salesman.You are superb and super friendly,always have an answer to our queries.Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

David Breiding is knowledgeable of business and customer service is amazing from walking in to signing papers he is professional and makes sure you’re satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

David breiding does very outstanding service. Makes sure you’re happy and get the right vehicle. Also make sure you’re not paying too much either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Couldn't have help me better, David Breiding is an excellent salesman. Patient and professional guy to work with, recommend getting him to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

David Graupner was great! He wasn’t pushy, he genuinely enjoys his job and is very knowledgeable about the performance features of the vehicle. His knowledge made the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

David Graupner is an outstanding salesman with an extensive knowledge of the inventory, very helpful and friendly. Super accommodating and met all our needs. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

David BREIDING is a superstar. Super friendly and awesome to deal with. Will put you in the perfect car and will not be pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

David Breiding was awesome ! If you’re in the market go to him, he’ll make sure to get you the best deal ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

David Breiding is definitely the best salesman I have ever worked with. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. Not pushy at all and very patient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

David Breiding is the best salesman! We went and looked at vehicles with no intent to buy and he did not pressure us. He remembered us four months later when we were ready to buy and found us the perfect vehicle. If you want to look at or buy a vehicle without any pressure and feel like you are buying from a family member who cares, you need to let David Breiding help you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

If you’re in the market for a new or used car make sure to go to David Breiding! He’s honest, not pushy, and will help you find the perfect vehicle. He cares for your needs, and is an attentive listener! Go David B!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I had many questions and David Graupner was very patient and knowledgeable! He was very helpful and kind and I would definitely recommend him for future customers and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

David is very knowledgeable about cars and is an asset to your organization. When I am ready for a new vehicle I’ll be sure to purchase it from David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Brian is a very professional, efficient, and responsive salesman who listens to his client’s needs. He is knowledgeable, and has taken the time to show me several trucks on several occasions on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful salesman. No pressure attitude and always willing to explain the best approach to getting the right purchase. Loves his passion and courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I've known David Breiding for several years and he's one of the most honest hard working people I know. Please be sure to check him out at Rick Hendrick chevy on Savanah hwy for your new vehicle needs!!! -Eric J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I normally don’t take time to write reviews, and especially for car dealerships as I abhor the car buying process, but wanted to thank David Graupner for going above and beyond to make the experience really great. He was super patient, very funny and also very knowledgeable- just an all around like able guy. Thank you, David, for helping me find the right car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

David G was very professional and respectful. He knew what he was doing and helped me pick out the perfect car. It was so easy with his help! I’m so glad I got his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I walked in and asked for a test drive of a specific truck. David didn't hesitate, took my license and had the exact truck out front in less than 5min. Great test drive, ended up purchasing that evening and I couldn't be happier! The truck is amazing and the service David and his team provided is worth 6 Stars. I highly recommend David and Rick Hendrick Chevrolet! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

A few weeks ago I was in the market for a new car so I decided to see what Rick Hendrick had in stock. I told the sales rep, David Brieding, I was interested in a SUV. He showed me all the SUVs they had in stock but I was most impressed with the 2021 Tahoe, that thing is sweet! David didn’t give me a hard sell and didn’t pressure me at all, a professional through and through. Unfortunately I’m no longer in the market for a new vehicle, but I will be going back to David B. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

If you are looking for a new car, go see David Breiding at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet! He is your guy! Friendly, welcoming, and a no pressure salesman. He listens to your wants and needs and shows you plenty of options for your car buying needs. Would absolutely recommend David and look forward to doing business with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Yes! If you want to buy a Chevy, go here! Great selection and salesmen are knowledgeable. Ask for David Graupner he will treat you right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

David Graupner is one of the hardest working young men, I have ever met. He goes the extra mile and is willing to help in any way he can. He is so professional and respectful. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Ask for David Graupner. He is really knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Really polite and patient. I still can’t decide on my next car but will ask for David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Looking for a car. Hendrick is an example of a good dealership. The salesman was knowledgeable. I will be buying from Hendrick in the next year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

David Breiding is a honest, hard working sales representative i’ve come to acknowledge. He helped my family with an awesome car deal! Recommend 5/5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Les Roger's is the best sales person I ever dealt with I would recommend him to all my family and friends. You tell him what you want and he will get it. Plus he will not pressure you in to buying it but he will work with and get you something that will fit your budget. He's a 5 star In my book. Plus he will be the only one I will deal with and trust I will buy all my cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

David Brieding took excellent care of me during my visit to Rick Hendrick Chevy. He was meticulous in catering to my requests and always curtious during phone calls and in person meetings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Thanks Brian Evans for making my car shopping and buying experience the best!! Awesome customer service and overall great personality!! I would highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Best experience!!! Brian was very friendly and very educated would definitely recommend if your in the market for a vehicle . No pressure and very straight forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I have purchased several cars from Les in the past. I was searching for a particular truck. I found one on their website and decided to drive through to look at it. Unfortunately it was already purchased. Les knows what I am looking for and I'm sure he'll l find it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

David responded promptly, answered all my questions, also was very accommodating. Pleasure to business with David. Thank You!! Will shop here in the future most definitely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Two thumbs up!! Brian Evans made what could’ve been a really crappy experience into a very positive one. Can’t thank him enough for all of his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

David Breiding was a great help finding a vehicle that accommodated my travel needs. His Professionalism was above the mark. Thank you David for your hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

If you’re looking for an honest and thoughtful car salesman, you will be hard-pressed to find one better than David Breiding. The best Charleston has to offer!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review